Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://austin.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/7.jpg 1413 Oreilly Court, Austin, TX From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Austin 5 out of 5
Excellent service – Bin was delivered 3 day’s prior due to the big freeze in February, they offered to let me keep the bin another week because of the severe cold at no extra charge. They were very nice and professional on the phone, I highly recommend them!
, Bastrop , March 2021
https://austin.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/7.jpg 1413 Oreilly Court, Austin, TX From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Austin 5 out of 5
Amazingly prompt delivery for my last minute project, professional driver delivered it on a tricky driveway and pickup happened within hours of my call - to an actual human being each time. Will use again!
, Austin, Texas , February 2021
https://austin.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/7.jpg 1413 Oreilly Court, Austin, TX From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Austin 5 out of 5
5 STARS!!! They answered the phone in person each time I called, no phone tree. They were very nice. They brought out the dumpster soon after the order. The dumpster was in good shape, easy to open the doors. The drivers were very nice, friendly and skilled. All in all, a very good experience.
, Austin, TX , January 2021
https://austin.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/7.jpg 1413 Oreilly Court, Austin, TX From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Austin 5 out of 5
We had Tremendous service from start to finish. They were on time with the drop off and early on the pickup when we asked. Very efficient.
, Pflugerville , December 2020
https://austin.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/7.jpg 1413 Oreilly Court, Austin, TX From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Austin 5 out of 5
We chose this company on recommendation of a friend. We were very pleased with the whole process from start to finish. Adam, explained the process in clear detail as I had never ordered a dumpster before and had no idea what I needed. The process was fast, efficient and perfect for our house clean out. When we had it full pickup was done in a timely manner. Payment/receipt and email communication was great. We used them twice and would not hesitate to call them for our next job. A great company to work with! Thanks for making a difficult task doable! Love the company name!
, Cedar Park , October 2020
https://austin.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/7.jpg 1413 Oreilly Court, Austin, TX From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Austin 5 out of 5
It was a simple process from the start. I called and was able to speak to a representative the first time I called--as opposed to leaving a voicemail and them getting back to me. The driver, Jesse, was the most polite and professional individual. Allowed us to wrap up the last few items without pushback when he arrived for pickup. Colter & Lyndsie always responded to the emails within an hour or so. Very prompt and easy to deal with. No extra or hidden fees on top of what they tell you when you extend your rental. No extra or hidden fees on your total bill. Just an overall wonderful experience.
, Round Rock , August 2020
https://austin.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/7.jpg 1413 Oreilly Court, Austin, TX From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Austin 5 out of 5
Excellent service. Have used twice now and will use again. All staff I have had contact with value the customer.
, Lago Vista, TX , June 2020
https://austin.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/7.jpg 1413 Oreilly Court, Austin, TX From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Austin 5 out of 5
I chose Bin There Dump That because of their clever name, and I’m so glad that I did! They delivered my dumpster within 2 hours of ordering it, swapped it out on the same day that I requested it when I needed another one, and let me keep it for 2 extra days without charging me because of the holiday weekend! Thank you Lexie!! They were professional, timely, and affordable. If you need a dumpster, call Bin There Dump That! I highly recommend them!
, Austin , May 2020
https://austin.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/7.jpg 1413 Oreilly Court, Austin, TX From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Austin 5 out of 5
We were moving and needed to get rid of some old junk. We had never ordered a dumpster before and to be honest were a little nervous about the process. The team at Bin There Dump That talked us through the entire process and answered our questions and made the process as easy as possible. I would say to anyone that is considering a dumpster this is the place to go.
, Round Rock , May 2020
https://austin.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/7.jpg 1413 Oreilly Court, Austin, TX From $325.00 Bin There Dump That Austin 5 out of 5
Great service, communication and very friendly. Second time we have used them. 

First time for house remodeling and second time for backyard cleanup, old metal shed. Old fencing, old greenhouse and potting shed with big windows. Old strap metal and wire fencing. Lots of old wood. 

Easy to access the bin and load. We did our best to flatten everything to utilize it fully. Highly recommended them. Lexi was a sweetheart to deal with over of the phone. Social distance during drop off and pickup due to covid and payment was electronic and receipt was emailed to me. 

They definitely lessen the stress your already under when tackling a big project. Wish everything would go as smoothly as dealing with this team. They are a dream come true to work with. Sincerely, Stacy Johnson RN- retired.
, Austin, Texas , May 2020
5 31

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review